VVA Team

Southern Division

Jim Cochran

Jim Cochran

CEO/President
jim.cochran@valleyviewagri.com 
870-340-2116

Matt Fluke

Chief Operating Officer
matt.fluke@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2111

Jeremy Cude

Jeremy Cude

Account Manager
jeremy.cude@valleyviewagri.com
870-335-5708

Brax Broadus

Brax Broadus

Account Manager
brax.broadus@valleyviewagri.com 
870-291-2022

Steve Graddy, VVA Accounts Manager

Steve Graddy

Account Manager
steve.graddy@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2126

Darin Halijan, VVA Accounts Manager

Darin Halijan

Account Manager
darin.halijan@valleyviewagri.com
501-951-1528

Jennifer Latham, VVA Accounts Manager

Jennifer Latham

Office & Account Manager
jennifer.latham@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2114, ext 2100

Clay Darnell

Store Manager
clay.darnell@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2107

Matt Mullen, VVA Service Manager

Matt Mullen

Service Manager
matt.mullen@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2118

JR Mullen

Warehouse Manager
jr.mullen@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2121

David Becknell

Equipment/Fleet/DOT Compliance Manager
david.becknell@valleyviewagri.com

Cameron Treece, VVA Jonesboro Store Manager

Cameron Treece

Service Coordinator
cameron.treece@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2304

Neal Shannon, VVA Construction Coordinator

Neal Shannon

Construction Coordinator
neal.shannon@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2132

Jake Warren, VVA Parts Manager

Jake Warren

Parts Manager
jake.warren@valleyviewagri.com
870-340-2144


K&D VVA Division

Austin Christmas

Office Manager
austin.christmas@valleyviewagri.com
662-441-2930

Craig Taylor

Service Manager
craig.taylor@valleyviewagri.com
662-441-2926

David Lester

David Lester

Account Manager
david.lester@valleyviewagri.com
662-441-2925


Midwest Division

Hayden Cole

Hayden Cole

Parts Manager
hayden.cole@valleyviewagri.com 
662-441-2926

Jeff Fjelstul, VVA

Jeff Fjelstul

Midwest General Manager
jeff.fjelstul@valleyviewagri.com
217-685-1599

Richard Noll

Account Manager
richard.noll@valleyviewagri.com
314-606-0432

Mike Nesbitt

Matt Nesbitt

Commercial Account Manager
matt.nesbitt@valleyviewagri.com
217-474-7561

John Puckett, VVA IL

John Puckett

Account Manager
john.puckett@valleyviewagri.com
815-419-5415

Randy Longbrake

Randy Longbrake

Quote and Procurement Manager
randy.longbrake@valleyviewagri.com

Adam Mussman

Adam Mussman

Senior Design & Project Coordinator
adam.mussman@valleyviewagri.com


Kentucky Division

Mark Thomas

Account Manager
marc.thomas@valleyviewagri.com